ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Ward Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Ward?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Ward?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

I had bilateral knee replacements performed by Dr. Ward. He has an excellent bedside manner, answered all of my questions and most important did a fantastic job with my knees. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

I don't like doctors for very good reasons but Dr Ward is the one exception. He couldn't help what was wrong with me and admitted it and had no problem tellling me what was wrong with the doctors who did.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

My highest recommendation goes to Dr. Ward

After waiting for years, Dr. Ward replaced both of my knees at the same time. The results have been wonderful. Five months later I am walking around my subdivision pain free. And for the first time in 35 years I can participate fully in life again. Dr. Ward is hard working, honest, caring and a skilled surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone of any age, especially if like me you waited too long to have your knees repaired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2008

A Winner!

From my experience his surgical work is excellent, as is his interaction with patients and staff. He is probably the best doctor who has ever treated me. He is also kind and generous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Ward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.

  • Dr. Nilesh Patel

    Dr. Nilesh Patel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (128)
    18
  • Dr. Christopher Tisdel

    Dr. Christopher Tisdel

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    30
  • Dr. Bruce Henderson ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Bruce Henderson

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    45