ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Warren Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Warren?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Predator

Rude, conceded, sexually inappropriate, abuses power, abuses license, abuses patient trust, the list is endless. DO NOT EVER USE HIM! PLEASE! For your safety or the safety of your loved ones! His license needs to be yanked from him completely. I saw him back in 2012 and he was MOST inappropriate! For pain management, he had NO reason to have me remove my top and bra for LEG pain. NEVER AGAIN!!! I hope the board takes his license! I pray it actually!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

I consider him a wise and caring doctor. Most doctors look at your MRI's and assume they know what will help you. After time and a few visits he and the patient decide together what is best for us. He takes time to ask questions and listen to what we have to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

patient

Needs to lose license. Patient abandonment he was in a hurry to leave to eat and didnt come back for my urine. Told me to come back two days later. Fired me with no chart no wean down. I helped rebuild his practice and he inturn fired for no cause when he was set back up. Dont go to him you will regret it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Horrible

I really had no problems with Dr. Warren until I got sick and had to be hospitalized for other reasons and everything went downhill from there. Wouldn't return phone calls, even blocked my number out. No reason for discharge just did after being my doctor for over 8 months.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Can be described in two words... Absolutely Terrible. I have visited several different doctors over the last 7-8 years and he is on the bottom of my list. Sudden med adjustments, cancelscancels patients apptsappts day of, and the list goes on and on.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 8th, 2012

good dr.

office in texarkana closed now having to look for another dr. hate to loose such a good dr. thanks Dr. Warren

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

I wouldn't go to him again if my life depended on it!!!!
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2008

Simply the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Warren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Thomas Tvedten

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0.12 mi

    39
  • Dr. Kristie Davis

    Anesthesiology

    Little Rock, AR 0.41 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Brian Alexander

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Little Rock, AR 0.44 mi

    33