ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Warren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Warren?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Predator

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Rude, conceded, sexually inappropriate, abuses power, abuses license, abuses patient trust, the list is endless. DO NOT EVER USE HIM! PLEASE! For your safety or the safety of your loved ones! His license needs to be yanked from him completely. I saw him back in 2012 and he was MOST inappropriate! For pain management, he had NO reason to have me remove my top and bra for LEG pain. NEVER AGAIN!!! I hope the board takes his license! I pray it actually!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

I consider him a wise and caring doctor. Most doctors look at your MRI's and assume they know what will help you. After time and a few visits he and the patient decide together what is best for us. He takes time to ask questions and listen to what we have to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Needs to lose license. Patient abandonment he was in a hurry to leave to eat and didnt come back for my urine. Told me to come back two days later. Fired me with no chart no wean down. I helped rebuild his practice and he inturn fired for no cause when he was set back up. Dont go to him you will regret it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on October 5th, 2015

I really had no problems with Dr. Warren until I got sick and had to be hospitalized for other reasons and everything went downhill from there. Wouldn't return phone calls, even blocked my number out. No reason for discharge just did after being my doctor for over 8 months.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Can be described in two words... Absolutely Terrible. I have visited several different doctors over the last 7-8 years and he is on the bottom of my list. Sudden med adjustments, cancelscancels patients apptsappts day of, and the list goes on and on.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good dr.

Posted on November 8th, 2012

office in texarkana closed now having to look for another dr. hate to loose such a good dr. thanks Dr. Warren

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wouldn't go to him again if my life depended on it!!!!

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Simply the best!

Posted on December 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Warren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.