ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Wear Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Wear?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

He is wonderful. Has always took great care of my children . Has a smile on his face enjoys his job . And that makes my children comfortable and happy to be there. This doctor is the best I have found in Martinsburg.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

My son is autism and been see him for ten years he is great with him...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Thank You Dr. Wear

Met Dr. Wear in the ER and transferred my son to him. Out of 3 doctors in two days he was the only one familiar with the medicine my son was on. Dr. Wear was great with my son and I am so happy to have him as my kids pediatrician. I am lookng forward to working with him on some other problems my son has.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Quality Medicine

Dr. Wear is exceptional. Period.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

arrogant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2010

Dr. Wear saved my daughter's life!!

This doctor has cared for my children for 8 years. He has been nothing but courteous, professional, and supportive through our many health issues...from asthma, to RSV, to chronic allergies, to leukemia. He is absolutely THE BEST there is in this area. He saved our daughter's life and in no uncertain terms, we love him! We trust anyone he trusts!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Dr Wear is a wonderful Dr. We were dreading finding a good Dr. for our first baby. When Dr Wear was the pediatrician on call, after our sons birth, we knew immediately wanted him. However, he was not accepting new patients, so we begged and begged and got in!!!!!! He is wonderful with us and our son, and the staff is great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Wear is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsburg, WV.

  • Dr. Adarsh Kancharla

    Dr. Adarsh Kancharla

    Pediatrics

    Martinsburg, WV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Raja Sunkavalli

    Dr. Raja Sunkavalli

    Pediatrics

    Martinsburg, WV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Edward Arnett

    Dr. Edward Arnett

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Martinsburg, WV 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    44