ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Welden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Welden?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Medical

Posted on July 1st, 2013

Excellent doctor, compassionate and a great listener, non-judgemental. Moved out of state and still miss his services

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eric Webster

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Great physician,polite,caring and takes his time to listen to your medical issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2011

I feel very comfortable when around him. He is very professional. If one medicine does not work he will find another. I know personally, he has tried three different thyroid medications on me. He never quit until he got one I was not allergic to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best!

Posted on July 7th, 2011

My husband and I have gone to Dr. Welden for about 5 years. He is the kind of doctor anyone would want. He is well educated, on top of the latest procedures, and gives full attention to his patients. He can get to the core of a problem almost instantly and is receptive to discussion about alternative drugs/treatments, etc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Dr. William Weldon is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He listens to your symptoms and doesn't have a preset notion of what you have. He does tests to confirm his diagnosis. If one medication doesn't work he works to find one that will. He is so dedicated to his patients and doesn't heard you in and out like cattle! So many doctors just think of you as a number and he sees the person!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Wait time varies only because Dr. Welden takes the time to explain all conditions ,medications,side effects, and make sure you have all answers before you leave.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Welden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.