Overall Review

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 5.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Best Doctor and Doctor's office around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love visiting this doctor's office! Beginning at the reception area, Wendy and Sheneki are always extremely friendly and helpful, and Dr. Werden is always prompt on his appointment times. His nurse Kim is amazing. Super friendly, courteous, and the only one who can draw my blood on the first time and it doesn't hurt! Whenever I have an appointment, Dr. Werden takes the time with me, and never rushes or acts as if he has no time. Every concern is always addressed. This office and its staff, along with the doctor is certainly a diamond in the rough! I would totally recommend this office, without hesitation. So glad I found them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Werden is an exceptionally good dr. You never feel rushed or embarrassed when talking to him. He shows a true concern for you and has your best interest at heart. I love him (as a dr.) I couldn't ask for a better one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very understanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Caring & Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Werden has the BEST bedside manner of any medical professional I have ever been to or observed. His staff is courteous and they don't overbook. Wait time is very minimal. Dr. Werden is very smart and caring! I highly recommend him. He's been a blessing to me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Werden is the best there is. He listens without interrupting and his staff is always very friendly an helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Great MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been through several PCP's because I just didn't feel like they cared. Certainly didn't listen. Dr. Werden has a very gentle and kind bedside manner. When I go for a visit, I feel like he does take time to listen to any concerns and will order appropriate tests if he thinks they are warranted. Thankfully I never had any major medical illnesses while there. I did find if I was acutely ill, the office rarely could fit me in and I would end up going to a walk-in clinic. Unfortunately that is the name of the game for many physicians since so many overbook on a daily basis. But outside of that, I was glad to have him as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
a true FAMILY doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Werden has taken excellent care of me, my hubby, my parents and my grandparents. I am forever grateful for him and his assistant Kim and the whole staff. I recomend him to everyone I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
No waiting
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctors office. They are able to sched my appt as I need them to, and there is little to no wait to see the doctor. This is most convienient especially when you are on a schedule and can't spend a lot of time waiting in a waiting room to be seen by a physician. I highly recommend Dr Werden's practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptionally professional; took great amount of time as I was there to possibly select a new primary care physician in my new neighborhood area. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Werden, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valrico, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Dodard

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Alejandro Diaz

9 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juan Ling

38 years experience

4.6 of 5