ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Wilke Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

One of a kind

It was a blessing to find this man to be my doctor. He is so incredibly smart, thoughtful with the right amount of toughness s compassion. The worst part is he retired a few years ago. I am a complicated case and having a hard time finding a doctor who can think outside the box to help me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Brilliant, comforting.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Excellent Physcian

Doctor Wilke is an excellent doctor. I cannot say enough about this man. We didn't come in for a "nice" person, but one who could help my husband. He turned out to be not only nice but very professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

Not much bedside manner

A student came in and interviewed me for quite awhile, perhaps 45 minutes. After this, the doctor came in and talked to me for about 10. He told me that there was nothing wrong with me other than depression. I told him that I have felt badly for a very long time, even on anti-depressants. He again told me that I was depressed and that to fix it, I needed to exercise and lose weight. I have since been to another rheumatologist who performed many specialized tests and have been accurately diagnosed with an inflammation disorder. I left Dr. Wilke's office crying and disappointed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Wilke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Lisa Zickuhr

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Robert Rennebohm

    Dr. Robert Rennebohm

    Rheumatology, Pediatrics

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (11)
    45
  • Dr. Carol Langford

    Dr. Carol Langford

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (4)
    30