The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Wittenborn Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Wittenborn?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Staff

I highly recommend Dr Wittenborn, always on time and always just a up beat office. I enjoy going to my appt

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

plastic surgery, fine detail medical work

Kind, caring, explains procedure well, very knowledgeable in his field, makes you feel comfortable during procedure. I really like this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Excellent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Horrible Experience

The experience at the front desk was horrible, the young girl was rude and had no business at the front desk. The doctor was not much better. Worst personality ever. Worse than watching paint dry.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Highly recommend

I couldnt be any happier with my results! Dr Wittenborn took the time to listen to me. His office staff were amazing and very accommodating to my needs. I would recommend Dr Wittenborn!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

Patient

Had a awesome experience! The Doctor and staff were so comforting and understanding of my needs. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Patient

I am so happy with my cosmetic results. Dr Wittenborn did such a great job, His staff are outstanding! I would highly recommend his great office

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

I look normal again.

After horrible breast reconstruction results from a Ft. Myers plastic surgeon, who shall remain nameless, Dr. Wittenborn made me look normal again. He is kind and compassionate. I am very pleased with my results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Wittenborn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Audrey Farahmand

    Dr. Audrey Farahmand

    Plastic Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    18
  • Dr. Peter Denk

    Dr. Peter Denk

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    12
  • Dr. Moses Shieh

    Dr. Moses Shieh

    Bariatric Medicine, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.20 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    18