Dr. William Wittenborn MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Amazing Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Wittenborn, always on time and always just a up beat office. I enjoy going to my appt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
plastic surgery, fine detail medical work
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, caring, explains procedure well, very knowledgeable in his field, makes you feel comfortable during procedure. I really like this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Horrible Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience at the front desk was horrible, the young girl was rude and had no business at the front desk. The doctor was not much better. Worst personality ever. Worse than watching paint dry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Highly recommend
I couldnt be any happier with my results! Dr Wittenborn took the time to listen to me. His office staff were amazing and very accommodating to my needs. I would recommend Dr Wittenborn!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a awesome experience! The Doctor and staff were so comforting and understanding of my needs. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with my cosmetic results. Dr Wittenborn did such a great job, His staff are outstanding! I would highly recommend his great office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
I look normal again.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
After horrible breast reconstruction results from a Ft. Myers plastic surgeon, who shall remain nameless, Dr. Wittenborn made me look normal again. He is kind and compassionate. I am very pleased with my results.

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Wittenborn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.