ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Woessner Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

This dr. bullied me into circumcising my son when i refused. Handing my son over to him was the biggest mistake of my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

One of the best Drs I've ever dealt with.

Dr. Woessner delivered my daughter and he was amazing. He made me feel safe and in good hands. He even came to my room the next day and posed for a picture with my daughter. My husband and I wanted him to deliver our second daughter but it didn't work out that way. I suggest this Dr over any other! He is amazing!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Terrible experience

I could go on and on about how horrible my experience was with this practice, but the worst thing was bullying a new first time mother who wanted to keep her son intact into cutting him, repeatedly telling me that i could not leave with him intact. Possible negative consequences were never brought up to me or my husband. I did not give informed consent and my baby certainly did not give his.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Woessner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport News, VA.

  • Dr. Monilla Dent

    Dr. Monilla Dent

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Charlie Faulk

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    39
  • Dr. Leslie Hurt

    Dr. Leslie Hurt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (54)
    14