Dr. William Zamora DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    44%
  • Wait Time 43.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was so unprofessional, wait time was ridicouls i would not reccomend anyone here waste of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Paciente
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
El doctor es espectacular y Paula no se diga! No creo que tenga las mejores colaboradoras a su alrededor si solo el pusiera personal un poco mas capacitado y educado hacia el servicio al cliente!! Como Dr. Si lo recomiendo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
2 SCHEDULED APPOINTMENTS WERE CANCELLED WIHTOUT NOTIFICATION
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm coming to the office and the appointment are cancelled without any notification. The reason: Dr. Zamora has to visit a hospital today. Rude and unprofessional staff, prefect useless!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor in town very professional and dedicated to his patients. he take a time to explain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I disagree with previous reviews because I consider Dr William Zamora DO one of the best doctors, an excellent professional and extremely dedicated to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not recommend this doctor. Although it is easy to get an appointment with him, his bedside manner is awful. Takes about an hour wait after coming in on time for your appointment. Lack of courtesy by both him and his staff have made my experience less than pleasant. I am now looking for a new primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They were able to get me in for same day appointment. Front desk is so unprofessional. They take forever to call back with results and honestly dont even care from the rude response i had from the receptionist. I thought i was going to receive personal attention from Dr. But I should of just had gone to my community clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Terrible experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Front office is a mess, rude, and unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Horrible doctor, horrible bedside manner, never punctual
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a doctor, do not go to Dr. Zamora - you're better off diagnosing yourself on webMD. Everytime I have to wait over 90 mins for him to come into the exam room, and when he does his bedside manner is so poor I immediately wish I stayed home. He fails to walk you thru the steps of anything that he's performing on you, leaving you to wonder what he's doing. The last time I saw him, his approach to my condition was so poor he failed to notice how dire my state was - telling me to return in 4 days for a follow up - no more than 7 hours later, I was in the ER being prepped for a major operation that he failed to take seriously. Had he caught the very obvious in front of him, I am positive that my ER visit may not have happened. Do not throw your money away on this crack-pot doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Wait time is crazy!
Wait time
60 minutes
I was in the office for almost three hours on multiple occasions. The doctor, spent three minutes with me. While I did have one good experience where I was in and out in under an hour the other three times have been excruciating!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Zamora, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Lipson

44 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Corcoran IV

14 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Clark II

21 years experience

4.3 of 5