ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Zamora Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Zamora?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Zamora?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.7 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Staff was so unprofessional, wait time was ridicouls i would not reccomend anyone here waste of time.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Paciente

El doctor es espectacular y Paula no se diga! No creo que tenga las mejores colaboradoras a su alrededor si solo el pusiera personal un poco mas capacitado y educado hacia el servicio al cliente!! Como Dr. Si lo recomiendo

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

2 SCHEDULED APPOINTMENTS WERE CANCELLED WIHTOUT NOTIFICATION

I'm coming to the office and the appointment are cancelled without any notification. The reason: Dr. Zamora has to visit a hospital today. Rude and unprofessional staff, prefect useless!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

The best doctor in town very professional and dedicated to his patients. he take a time to explain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

I disagree with previous reviews because I consider Dr William Zamora DO one of the best doctors, an excellent professional and extremely dedicated to his patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

I do not recommend this doctor. Although it is easy to get an appointment with him, his bedside manner is awful. Takes about an hour wait after coming in on time for your appointment. Lack of courtesy by both him and his staff have made my experience less than pleasant. I am now looking for a new primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

They were able to get me in for same day appointment. Front desk is so unprofessional. They take forever to call back with results and honestly dont even care from the rude response i had from the receptionist. I thought i was going to receive personal attention from Dr. But I should of just had gone to my community clinic.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Terrible experience!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Front office is a mess, rude, and unprofessional!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Horrible doctor, horrible bedside manner, never punctual

If you are looking for a doctor, do not go to Dr. Zamora - you're better off diagnosing yourself on webMD. Everytime I have to wait over 90 mins for him to come into the exam room, and when he does his bedside manner is so poor I immediately wish I stayed home. He fails to walk you thru the steps of anything that he's performing on you, leaving you to wonder what he's doing. The last time I saw him, his approach to my condition was so poor he failed to notice how dire my state was - telling me to return in 4 days for a follow up - no more than 7 hours later, I was in the ER being prepped for a major operation that he failed to take seriously. Had he caught the very obvious in front of him, I am positive that my ER visit may not have happened. Do not throw your money away on this crack-pot doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Wait time is crazy!

I was in the office for almost three hours on multiple occasions. The doctor, spent three minutes with me. While I did have one good experience where I was in and out in under an hour the other three times have been excruciating!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Zamora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Armaghan Kimbell

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.19 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    17
  • Dr. Oliver Harper

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.19 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Steven Bowley

    Dr. Steven Bowley

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.19 mi

    3.2
    (24)
    42