ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bosworth Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bosworth?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Great PCP

Doctor B is wonderful! Friends of mine have seen him, and never once have any of us ever had but great things to say about him. He has saved lives! If he refers you to a specialist, it is because you need care that he as a primary doctor cannot provide. He will order tests to rule out anything suspicious. Great doctor, will not leave until he retires.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

one of the kindest and most genuine doctors......and gentleman we have ever me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Before you test this doctor out you may want to find out what a DO actually is. He failed to diagnose early onset of diabetes with my husband and then almost sent him into a coma with a glucose test. The lab tech refuse to do the glucose test because she said his levels already being at 450 could send him over the edge and end up in a diabetic coma. I wanted to move forward to the board and have his license taken away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Horrible.

Should keep up with current medicine. Does not listen. No help whatsoever. Refers everything out. Unable to treat most if not all conditions. Should retire. Calls you into office to see him for nothing. And then refers you to another doctor not covered by insurance. Sent out for tests not needed. My family is changing doctors. It is a relief not to have to see him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

complete trust in my doctor

he listens

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

My child has been sick for over two months. The staff will not return phone calls for appointments, blood reports or return a call for referrals. Very uncaring staff. They are very short staffed and don't really care about the patients. I will be finding another doctor soon. Would not recommend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bosworth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mary Ray

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Luis Anez

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (39)
    36
  • Dr. Daniel Kessler

    Dr. Daniel Kessler

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (62)
    10