ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Evans Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Evans?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Mrs

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr. Evans gave me a new knee and a new hip.....He is wonderful..we moved to the Houston area and I need my other knee done....just wish Dr. Evans was here to do it. Miss him and his wife and all his staff...God Bless you!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff working for Evans

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Not sure about his work. We never got that far. Front office staff is rude and unkind. I decided on another specialist, because I don't have to deal with people like has working for him.. A relative had already told me the staff was ugly, but I had to find it out myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bill, The man the myth THE LEGEND

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Bill has forever changed my life. <3

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2011

My overall experience with Dr. Evans and his direct nurse and assistants was excellent. As an athlete and growing male, he considered and understood beyond the surgery what I would feel and need. He is professional and ethical. My ONLY complaint is his receptionist, she is not friendly; in fact she is rather rude.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You!

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Thank you for always walking through the door with a smile! You make me feel like I am your most important patient!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2009

this guy sucks he has done a bad job on me and several of my co workers. stay away from this joke

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Evans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stephenville, TX.