ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Williams Trotter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Williams Trotter?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Experience to Remember

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Dr. Trotter and all his associates, especially Cora, Yvette, Nguyen and Dr Martidis have been nothing less than fantastic. Dr Trotter is professional, knowledgeable and most of all personable. He takes the time to explain procedures, options and results. He makes sure you're informed, comfortable and most of all listens to any concerns you may have. His surgery skills are the best. The Miramar Eye Specialists group has exceeded all my expectations. I had cataract surgery in my right eye. I can just about call the surgery results a miracle. What a difference the surgery made. However, it was like the Miramar Eye Specialists group was holding my hand through whole process including all the Pre-op and Post-op appointments. The surgery was a complete success with no complications. In addition to all the terrific service provided, they actually saved me money when they could. I'm now scheduled to have a second surgery in my left eye. Can't wait. Can you believe that. I'm actually looking forward to eye surgery. I've always had problems just putting eye drops in my eyes. Thank you Miramar Eye Specialists group and a special thanks to Dr Trotter. Great job....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Dr. trotter is the a spectacular doctor. My favorite ophthalmologist

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Trotter for many years. He performed a successful cataract surgery on me and made me feel at ease through it all. Dr. Trotter thoroughly explained and educated me on any procedures I've had , as well as my progress on my annual visits. He is professional, personable, and compassionate. His warm smile makes you feel relaxed. Dr. Trotter is a top notch doctor that you can trust. My eyes are in good hands with Dr. Trotter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on October 16th, 2013

A wonderful experience pre and post op. A Stellar surgeon who cares sincerely. About your understanding of the procedure and will spend as much time as you need for you to feel totall comfortable with all aspects of the surgery. My experience and resulting 20/20 vision was more than I could of wished for.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic eye surgeon

Posted on October 16th, 2013

Dr trotter is a very skillful surgeon ! I was amazed with whole experience. I flew out from Florida to Calfornia for a week for this surgery which took about 20 minutes of operative time. I had total trust in his dedication to having me understand all aspects of the procedure per and post op the surgery. I was at awe how painless it all was. my vision was 20/20 as a result. I would highly recommend this surgeon ,by the he is my son!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2010

Dr. Trotter is a very caring physician. He explains everything about your condition and you feel he has your best interest at heart. He is well qualified. I had cataract surgery with the doctor and was well cared for. I can highly recommend the doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Williams Trotter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.