Dr. Willie Anderson MD Patient Reviews

  • Child Neurology Franklin, TN

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.8)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After taking our daughter to numerous doctors, Dr. Anderson was the only doctor who was able to diagnose and treat her. We were truly blessed to know that her condition was easily treated and controlled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson gave me more information during the first office visit than I had received in the previous 5 years of treating my daughter for seizures! Highly recommend him for care of your child with epilepsy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson and his staff was truly a Godsend for me and my family. My son was diagnosed with a rare brain disorder at 8 weeks of age. Dr. Anderson has stayed after hours to monitor and treat my son and has fit him in several times for emergency appointments. When my son has emergencies on the weekend Dr. Anderson promptly returns our pages and phone calls. I can't say enough about what he and his staff has done for my family and especially my son. He and his staff really care about thier patients. They are all great people. Thank you so much Dr. Anderson, Jenny, Robin, and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2014
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My daughter is one year old and had asymmetry on her mouth. One side droops when she cries and has gotten more prominent, the older she has gotten. She recently had a seizure. We seen Dr. Anderson today and he was wonderful. He explained things to me and let me know exactly how he got to his conclusions. Of course we don't know exactly what is causing it. But he seems like he cares and he actually takes the time to help. I've only been with him today but I'm very pleased so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
The best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have seen Dr.Anderson for several years now for my daughters and I have never met someone who is more compassionate and driven. This man will continue to sort through and help you and your child to no end. He has a huge heart and cares about all involved. No blank stares here! He has seen it all and understands the challenges being faced. Highly recommend seeing him!! I don't know where I would be if we hadn't come to him!Ad/hd,OCD,autism And more we are dealing with and he has been amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compasionate practical care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Willie Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.