The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Willie Anderson III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Willie Anderson III?

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Willie Anderson III?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

After taking our daughter to numerous doctors, Dr. Anderson was the only doctor who was able to diagnose and treat her. We were truly blessed to know that her condition was easily treated and controlled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Dr. Anderson gave me more information during the first office visit than I had received in the previous 5 years of treating my daughter for seizures! Highly recommend him for care of your child with epilepsy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Anderson and his staff was truly a Godsend for me and my family. My son was diagnosed with a rare brain disorder at 8 weeks of age. Dr. Anderson has stayed after hours to monitor and treat my son and has fit him in several times for emergency appointments. When my son has emergencies on the weekend Dr. Anderson promptly returns our pages and phone calls. I can't say enough about what he and his staff has done for my family and especially my son. He and his staff really care about thier patients. They are all great people. Thank you so much Dr. Anderson, Jenny, Robin, and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2014

Wonderful

My daughter is one year old and had asymmetry on her mouth. One side droops when she cries and has gotten more prominent, the older she has gotten. She recently had a seizure. We seen Dr. Anderson today and he was wonderful. He explained things to me and let me know exactly how he got to his conclusions. Of course we don't know exactly what is causing it. But he seems like he cares and he actually takes the time to help. I've only been with him today but I'm very pleased so far.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

The best!

We have seen Dr.Anderson for several years now for my daughters and I have never met someone who is more compassionate and driven. This man will continue to sort through and help you and your child to no end. He has a huge heart and cares about all involved. No blank stares here! He has seen it all and understands the challenges being faced. Highly recommend seeing him!! I don't know where I would be if we hadn't come to him!Ad/hd,OCD,autism And more we are dealing with and he has been amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

compasionate practical care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Willie Anderson III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.

  • Dr. Deron Sharpe

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Franklin, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Karen Briggs

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Franklin, TN 0.63 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Steven Nyquist

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Franklin, TN 0.63 mi

    4.1
    (67)
    43