Dr. Willie Williams MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 33.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not an attentive doctor or staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr.Is my physician and my mother's, this doctor is awful he doesn't listen 2 u he is loud, rude, angry and unprofessional. He tries 2 treat u by not looking or knowing your medical history. I been with him a couple of years now I can't take it any longer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2013
Wanda T
Dr Williams is a very rude, uncaring doctor who needs Christ in his life. He needs to learn what patience, love, longsuffering, gentleness, and meekness means. I would not recommend Dr. Willie Williams to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Dr. Willie Williams is very rude and unprofessional
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is my mother's doctor. He is the rudest doctor is have ever seen. He does not take time to list to patients, interrupts, and make rude unprofessional comments. He literally got in my face after I corrected him about the way he spoke to mother. I would not recommend a dog to Dr. Willie Williams!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor was very thorough and caring. After visiting with him, he later call to follow up on my condition. I think his caring and concern for his patients menas a lot. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not get through to speak with someone about a problem even though I am an established patient. Insurance companies encourage you to go through your primary care doctor first, but it is too frustrating dealing with the lack of response. It is easier to just go to the ER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Horrible
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He, is a dang Mickey Mouse Doctor he is Clueless.Also he does not diagnose my problems he just sent me home on some medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Williams is an excellent doctor with character and a good personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Willie Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Cawthon

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Weddington Kelley

46 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Langan

41 years experience

5.0 of 5