The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Willie Williams Jr Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Willie Williams Jr?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Not an attentive doctor or staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

This Dr.Is my physician and my mother's, this doctor is awful he doesn't listen 2 u he is loud, rude, angry and unprofessional. He tries 2 treat u by not looking or knowing your medical history. I been with him a couple of years now I can't take it any longer!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

Wanda T

Dr Williams is a very rude, uncaring doctor who needs Christ in his life. He needs to learn what patience, love, longsuffering, gentleness, and meekness means. I would not recommend Dr. Willie Williams to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Dr. Willie Williams is very rude and unprofessional

Dr. is my mother's doctor. He is the rudest doctor is have ever seen. He does not take time to list to patients, interrupts, and make rude unprofessional comments. He literally got in my face after I corrected him about the way he spoke to mother. I would not recommend a dog to Dr. Willie Williams!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Caring Doctor

The Doctor was very thorough and caring. After visiting with him, he later call to follow up on my condition. I think his caring and concern for his patients menas a lot. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Could not get through to speak with someone about a problem even though I am an established patient. Insurance companies encourage you to go through your primary care doctor first, but it is too frustrating dealing with the lack of response. It is easier to just go to the ER.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Horrible

He, is a dang Mickey Mouse Doctor he is Clueless.Also he does not diagnose my problems he just sent me home on some medication.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

Dr Williams is an excellent doctor with character and a good personality

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Willie Williams Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Thomas Cawthon Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Weddington Kelley

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Arunjoti Reddy

    Dr. Arunjoti Reddy

    Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42