Dr. Willis Kephart MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Albuquerque, NM

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Kephart, best Dr i know and he explains everything to you, I missed my appt 1 time because of my back and he called to make sure i was okay, I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience! I was nervous but Dr. Kephart was compassionate and very professional. I really like participating in my care versus having the doctor tell me what to do; he gave me options and educated me on all before I made a decision. Thank you Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will NEVER return to this doctor!He is very VERY rude!Three months ago i had my son, and i went to him to get birth control. The whole 25 minutes in the room all he did was tell me how over weight i was! He want on to tell me all the health problems i would get being over weight.. I JUST had a baby!Then he went on to ask me, " what would your little one do if you died?" NEVER AGAIN would i see this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor,very knowledgeable, very kind and compassionate. He made me feel very at ease talking with him. He took time out to explained everything to me in a manner that I could understand. He went over my concerns and helped me to understand. I have recomended him to my friends. They are very lucky to have him working in that office and at the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
Wonderful experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2009
medical office manager
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an initial appt with this dr because I was having medical problems as well as a family history of cancer. He explained all the options,treatments and side effects/risks with them all and let me make a decision. My surgery went wonderfully, and he and his office staff treated me with great care and respect. He is very compassionate,caring and knowledgable in his field. I would highly recommend using Dr Kephart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
I made the decision!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary care doctor sent me to see Dr. Kephart because I needed surgery. He explained my condition and different treatments. I decided against surgery, at least for now. I was so surprised to have a doctor give me options instead of telling me what I needed to do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
COMPASSIONATE PROFESSIONAL
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOW, guess the physician who rated Dr. Kephart doesn't know her stuff. He is a kind, caring doctor who takes time to discuss concerns and is VERY professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2009
I am a physician and do not recommend this doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician did not know what he was doing, did not get back to me with my biopsy results as he spends a lot of time at the gym because he does not have any patients, and caused me a lot of distress and pain.

4.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Willis Kephart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.