Dr. Willy Chua MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is my best doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor. on the ball.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
wife needs to get out office
Dr. Chua is a good doctor but his wife works in his office and she is so rude in disrespectful to patients it's sad. She don't know how to talk to you over the phone are in person. I love Mr. Chua's work but after my next needed check up I want be back there again. I don't know what his wife problem is but she's in the wrong work place ppl come there for help with there breathing problem something to help save there life in turn them away talking rudely to them saying you don't care about losing a patient it's sad and something needs to be done. I am one patient he has lost and I promise to God I will never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
YOUNG DOCTOR BUT HAS A COURTEOUS OLD FASHIONED PRECISE WAY OF SEEING PATIENTS. WHEN YOU CALL THE OFFICE, THERE IS A SENSE THAT THEY ARE WILLING TO HELP YOU AS SOON AS THEY CAN. THINGS GET DONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctors office i have been to. everyone is trying their best to be efficient and helpful to the patients. the doctor is very good. really good. he really follows up on abnormalities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i LOVVE this doctor, he explained thoroughly about my sleep apnea. and my mom, he fixed her chronic cough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found the best doctor. The office staff is very helpful and had gotten all authorizations and scheduled all my appointments for me. It was very easy to make an appointment. Dr Chua has healed me of my breathing problems. His diagnosis is spot on. Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Willy Chua, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.