The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Willy Chua Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Willy Chua?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

he is my best doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

great doctor. on the ball.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2014

wife needs to get out office

Dr. Chua is a good doctor but his wife works in his office and she is so rude in disrespectful to patients it's sad. She don't know how to talk to you over the phone are in person. I love Mr. Chua's work but after my next needed check up I want be back there again. I don't know what his wife problem is but she's in the wrong work place ppl come there for help with there breathing problem something to help save there life in turn them away talking rudely to them saying you don't care about losing a patient it's sad and something needs to be done. I am one patient he has lost and I promise to God I will never go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

YOUNG DOCTOR BUT HAS A COURTEOUS OLD FASHIONED PRECISE WAY OF SEEING PATIENTS. WHEN YOU CALL THE OFFICE, THERE IS A SENSE THAT THEY ARE WILLING TO HELP YOU AS SOON AS THEY CAN. THINGS GET DONE.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

best doctors office i have been to. everyone is trying their best to be efficient and helpful to the patients. the doctor is very good. really good. he really follows up on abnormalities.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

I have found the best doctor. The office staff is very helpful and had gotten all authorizations and scheduled all my appointments for me. It was very easy to make an appointment. Dr Chua has healed me of my breathing problems. His diagnosis is spot on. Great experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Willy Chua is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Frank Singleton

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Carlos Vidal

    Dr. Carlos Vidal

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Fred Grynberg

    Dr. Fred Grynberg

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    35