ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wilson Baber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilson Baber?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Excellent service

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

EXCELENT DOCTOR , CARING, VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND WILLING TO READILY ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Dr. Baber

This is an outstanding practice. I had multiple issues in a retina. Dr. Baber and his staff gave me wonderful care, and they kept me informed at every step. I now see better than I have in my entire life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

He is the Best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Yes Dr is fast

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Very nice and professional doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

One of the Best

I have been a patient of Dr. Baber's since 2004 when I suffered a detached retina and lost half my vision in my right eye. Dr. Baber re-attached my retina restoring complete vision. I highly recommend Dr. Baber for his professionalism, care and compassion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Sets The Example Other Dr's Should Follow

Wilson Baber is a supremely skilled and gifted surgeon. Dr. Baber sets the example in providing exceptional medical service with the highest level of care. I am a current patient and suffered a retinal detachment and had lost all vision in my right eye. I have both my vision and my life back thanks to Dr. Baber. Dr. Baber has gone the extra mile for me many times and takes time to teach and inform each step of the way during your recovery. Dr. Baber is surrounded by a wonderful team and you feel welcome and cared for during each visit. You are not just another patient being herded through the gate with Dr. Baber and he does not stack his schedule so heavily that you have to wait forever to see him. Each visit is a learning experience and you leave knowing exactly where you are in your treatment and where you are headed next. My experience with Dr. Baber has been exceptional and I wish all doctors followed his example.If you have need for a supremely skilled surgeon that provides excellent medical care in every way you should seek out Dr. Wilson Baber.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wilson Baber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shreveport, LA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Gosslee

    Ophthalmology

    Shreveport, LA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    13
  • Dr. Claude Bundrick

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Shreveport, LA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. John Drummond

    Dr. John Drummond

    Ophthalmology

    Shreveport, LA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46