ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Hartley Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Hartley Jr?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

I was attacked by a dog and received 18 stitches on my arm at the emergency room. They recommended that I follow up with Dr. Hartley in Boulder. He explained the various options that I had. He listened to what I wanted to do, and supported me. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reconstruction after cancer

Posted on October 1st, 2016

I should have thought twice when he wouldn't share his infection rate. I was in the middle of a health crisis and he convinced me it would all be fine. Two years out and I look hideous. Worst decision ever. Please ladies do your research to understand what you are getting into. The minute my reconstruction failed, the office never checked on me again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Attentive, knowledgeable and very professional. His office nurse, Carol, is the best and the nurses in surgery, Jane and Julie, were at my side prior to and after surgery to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. They are pros at what they do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on December 4th, 2015

They say a doctor is either technically very good or has a great bedside manner. Dr Hartley is one of those rare doctors that excels at both. He and his staff are awesome and stand by their work. They have my highest recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful bedside manner

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

I was very nervous about seeing a plastic surgeon after having four children. Dr Hartley made me feel completely at ease in the first few minutes of our consultation and spent over an hour sitting down with me reviewing my options. I felt like I was the only patient he had to see that day!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing plastic surgeon

Posted on February 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Hartley Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.