ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wing Yi Liu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wing Yi Liu?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Inconsistent attention

Overbooks appointments, very long wait time, conducts visit in a minute, can be very abrupt and inpatient. Interested only in the invasive procedures and surgeries

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Neither physician nor staff will return phone calls despite four attempts to obtain the results of testing done a month ago. Staff is rude and dismissive. Time to look for better health care. It should not be too difficult. Hard to imagine how a physician can be so careless.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

She is an excellent doctor who takes time to listen and does not order unnecessary tests.She is the second EXCELLENT female doctor I have seen at FL. Heart and Vascular and both are no longer there. Makes me wonder what is going on at that office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

87 year old heart patient

Dr Liu's prompt attention to my case saved my life. She helped get me to Miami and ultimately a life saving experimental operation there. She works late nights seeing patients in Leesburg Hospital, one of whom I met while there, who also hghly credited her care

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wing Yi Liu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Smyrna Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Chee Lee

    Internal Medicine

    New Smyrna Beach, FL 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Huijian Wang

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    New Smyrna Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Priscilla Luong

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    New Smyrna Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    15