ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wing Yi Liu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wing Yi Liu?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Inconsistent attention

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Overbooks appointments, very long wait time, conducts visit in a minute, can be very abrupt and inpatient. Interested only in the invasive procedures and surgeries

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Neither physician nor staff will return phone calls despite four attempts to obtain the results of testing done a month ago. Staff is rude and dismissive. Time to look for better health care. It should not be too difficult. Hard to imagine how a physician can be so careless.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on January 7th, 2011

She is an excellent doctor who takes time to listen and does not order unnecessary tests.She is the second EXCELLENT female doctor I have seen at FL. Heart and Vascular and both are no longer there. Makes me wonder what is going on at that office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

87 year old heart patient

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

Dr Liu's prompt attention to my case saved my life. She helped get me to Miami and ultimately a life saving experimental operation there. She works late nights seeing patients in Leesburg Hospital, one of whom I met while there, who also hghly credited her care

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wing Yi Liu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Smyrna Beach, FL.