ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Winny Ou Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Winny Ou?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Ou's for over twenty years. She has always been courteous and caring. She spends time with her patients and really listens to their concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

She calls me at homde to follow up !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

One of the Best

Great Doctor - been seeing her for years. Remembers you and extremely attentive, charming and attentive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

I have been with Dr Ou since I was a kid. She just makes you feel so comfortable and at ease no matter the situation. I can't imagine going to anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

My family and I have been in Dr Ou's care for over 20 years we are so lucky to have such a smart, caring Doctor !!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Top notch!! I drive an hour to see her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

My Dr. for over 25 years. The best Dr. Love her!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

i love dr ou she always puts my body and mind at ease

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Excellent provider

I highly recommend Dr. Ou - she is knowlegeable, kind, easy to engage with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Winny Ou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Easton, MA.

  • Dr. Phyllis Fine ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Phyllis Fine

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    South Easton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Marcy Hersh

    Dr. Marcy Hersh

    Family Medicine

    South Easton, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    20
  • James Douglas-Steele

    James Douglas-Steele

    Family Medicine

    South Easton, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    40