ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Winston Arabitg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Winston Arabitg?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Winston Arabitg?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Best Doctor ever !

I have been a patient of Dr. Winston Arabitg for over 20 years . I've been fortunate to have good physicians throughout my life .However Dr. Arabitg is my favorite . I actually cried when I found out he retired (and I don't cry ) ! I only hope I can find a gynecologist that is at least have as talented .

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Always very helpful

He is the most understanding and straight to the point doctor I've ever had. Most assuredly I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Terrible patient service

If you want answers and a good doctor GO ELSEWHERE! Unless of course you just need a routine exam but even then the service is questionable. I went in because I had a problem I needed diagnosed. Turns out after several expensive tests we discovered the problem. The doctor was very rude and basically treated me like a problem and told me "I can't help you, go see another doctor." Then after getting an email from Quest diagnostics stating I had lab results come in, I discovered they did a Pap smear and billed for it without my knowledge. They never even notified me that I had that done or even called to give me results. Not really sure how legal that is. Nursing staff is rude and doctor is even worse. Had to put one star because you can't put 0. Making appointments is easy but I now understand why.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

Very horrible experience. He has the worst bedside manners ever. It's enough to get bad treatment and feel humiliated, even worse when you pretty much naked with a paper robe on. When he saw that I was getting upset, he told me he was going to give me a minute. I used that minute to get dressed up and run out of there. Never again. I know there are some people that ill not agree with me, and say that he is one of the best Doctor. He might be good but, I could not see past the lack of bedside manners. On the other hand the staff was ok

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

RN

Love him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Excellent doctor

I have been his patient for many years, DR Arabitg is a very caring doctor I wouldn't change him for no other dr. I pray that god keep blessing him and keep giving him good health so he could continue giving us female the service to keep us healthy. Thank you Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Terrible Doctor

Dr. Arabitg doe not have any bedside manners, he does not read the chart prior to speaking with the patient. After examining me, he stated he could tell I did not have any babies, however the chart clearly stated I had given birth 4 times. He also will discuss medical issues with other doctors without having a release on file. I do not recommend

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Yesterday was the 3rd anniversary of my abdominal hysterectomy. My life has never been the same. I would NOT recommend this doctor.

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2009

Can We Clone Dr. Arabitg?

At the age of 50, and having as many doctors over the years and as many office visits I think Dr. Arabitg is still #1. Dr. Arabitg delivered two of my five children and he delivered my first grandchild. He has always had a wonderful staff, and he is a great doctor that truly cares about his patients. Needless to say, I love Dr. Arabitg, his wife, Marlene, and his staff... Simply, they are the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Winston Arabitg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Roberto Iurcovich

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (39)
    40
  • Dr. Anna Lizama Clark

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Mauro Diez

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0.17 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    37