The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Winston Chua Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Winston Chua?


26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Very sastified

I have been going to this doctor for 6 months. I have been impressed by his knowledge and consideration. I would definitely recommend him to otherd

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Excellent 1st visit

Look forward to coming back. The doctor and staff were wonderful! Dr. Chua is very knowledgable, very caring, and easy to understand. I will advise anyone to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Current unhappy patient

Will do absolutely NOTHING without seeing you (aka making money)...example: will not call in an antibiotic, knowing that in infection is very dangerous for a certain condition and visiting a clinic full of sick people is dangerous for someone with a compromised immune system.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

First Impressions are Lasting

I sat in on my mother in-laws first visit, per the doctor's request. It was certainly a lot of information to swallow, but I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge, approach, and encouraging words. Treatment gets underway soon. She and I left WBH with a sense of hope and, more important, confidence.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Winston Chua is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.

  • Dr. Danny Butler

    Internal Medicine

    Paducah, KY 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Luis Concepcion

    Dr. Luis Concepcion

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Paducah, KY 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Jason Lorch

    Internal Medicine

    Paducah, KY 0 mi

    3.6
    (18)
    19