ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Winston Evalle Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Winston Evalle?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Dr Evalle believe highly in pharmacology. He is inflexible in this area stating and I paraphrase, most of my patients are in their 70's and 80's and take multiple medications. So if you are a person who believes in natural remedies or a more holiistic approach.....you need to see someone else. For example, If you are a woman with high cholesterol he might recommend lipitor. I just saw on TV today a law firm saying that they are now in litigation with the company that produces this drug claiming it causes cancer in women. The choice is yours

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Excellent Inernist and Geriontologist ( Senior Medicine)

Very personable and sharp. Is very thorough with exams and a good diagnostician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Dr. Evalle combines expertise and caring. He keeps careful records, and is an excellent diagnostician because he keeps abreast of all current medical research, and he knows how to listen. He is proactive in his patient's health.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Very Satisfied

Dr. Evalle has always taken the time to listen to me and explain his views. I feel he uses common sense, and once when I was hospitalized, he came up with a quick check-list of tests to protect and evaluate my condition. He also visited me at least 3 of my 4 days stay. I would recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Dr. Evalle appears very professional, however, lacks the personality to connect with the patient. On several visits I had to remind him of previous issues that we had discussed. He constantly types on his computer as he talks to you. He does not seem to review history of patient until it is brought to his attention. Also, Dr. Evalle is a one person operation, only has office hours Monday-Thursday. When I asked who I would call any other time, I was told to go to Urgent Care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Winston Evalle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near The Villages, FL.

  • Dr. Rambabu Tummala

    Dr. Rambabu Tummala

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    The Villages, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (42)
    31
  • Dr. Srinivas Reddy

    Dr. Srinivas Reddy

    Internal Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0.02 mi

    3.1
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Robert Swietarski

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0.67 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29