ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Winston Griner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Winston Griner?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Winston Griner?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Showing 53 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

Dr. Griner is an exceptionally smart and most importantly caring physician. We are very impressed with the amount of time he spent with us and his follow up care. We need more Doctors like this who really care and are exceptionally intelligent!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Assistant to business
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

The Best!!!

I don't think you'll find another doctor as caring as dr. Winston Griner. He went above and beyond the Call of Duty for me and I appreciate it so much

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Winston Grinder

I think Dr Griner is an exceptional Doctor and he treated me with the greatest respect and he didn't mind my asking his questions. He help me in a time of great need.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Highly Recommend Dr. Griner!

Dr. Griner is an excellent and very caring doctor that takes the time to listen to your concerns. I am so grateful to have had him assist me through some very frustrating illness. I am doing so much better and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

His state Street office close now has shabby office in south Nashville. bad write up by Channel five and My law firm represent me on disability knew him and said to stay away. This isn't slandering him facts speak for themselve.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Griner is an amazing and very caring doctor. He was extremely responsive. Dr. Griner spent a lot of time with me trying to find out more about my health issue. His follow up was very detailed. Very appreciated. Would Highly Recommend!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Awesome DR!

Best doctor I've ever seen, he is a good man who actually cares about his patients. I'm very thankful to have found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

dr. griner

dr griner is a great guy very nice very clean and cares

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Highly recommend if your willing to work on your heath needs in a therapeutic partnership, this is your doctor. willingness to give the shirt off his back for his back for effort driven individuals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

I've been going to Dr Griner. I love being his patient. He has helped me get my life back. In less than a month, my whole life has been changed. I'm back in church. I am a better mother, spouse, daughter, and friend because of Dr Griner. I don't understand why anyone would have anything bad to say about him.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Patient for over a year!

Patient for over a year always helpful and very knowledgable about opioid dependence... Would definitely recommend new patients....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Winston Griner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Songmin Cai

    Dr. Songmin Cai

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Nashville, TN 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Andrea Bell-Willis

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.43 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Saima Ahmed

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.43 mi