Dr. Winston Griner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griner is an exceptionally smart and most importantly caring physician. We are very impressed with the amount of time he spent with us and his follow up care. We need more Doctors like this who really care and are exceptionally intelligent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
The Best!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't think you'll find another doctor as caring as dr. Winston Griner. He went above and beyond the Call of Duty for me and I appreciate it so much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Winston Grinder
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Griner is an exceptional Doctor and he treated me with the greatest respect and he didn't mind my asking his questions. He help me in a time of great need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Highly Recommend Dr. Griner!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griner is an excellent and very caring doctor that takes the time to listen to your concerns. I am so grateful to have had him assist me through some very frustrating illness. I am doing so much better and would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His state Street office close now has shabby office in south Nashville. bad write up by Channel five and My law firm represent me on disability knew him and said to stay away. This isn't slandering him facts speak for themselve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griner is an amazing and very caring doctor. He was extremely responsive. Dr. Griner spent a lot of time with me trying to find out more about my health issue. His follow up was very detailed. Very appreciated. Would Highly Recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Awesome DR!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever seen, he is a good man who actually cares about his patients. I'm very thankful to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
dr. griner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr griner is a great guy very nice very clean and cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend if your willing to work on your heath needs in a therapeutic partnership, this is your doctor. willingness to give the shirt off his back for his back for effort driven individuals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Griner. I love being his patient. He has helped me get my life back. In less than a month, my whole life has been changed. I'm back in church. I am a better mother, spouse, daughter, and friend because of Dr Griner. I don't understand why anyone would have anything bad to say about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Patient for over a year!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient for over a year always helpful and very knowledgable about opioid dependence... Would definitely recommend new patients....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Griner and his staff give highly personalized and attentive care and service on practically every aspect of meeting my needs and communicating with me and my family regarding how and why and what i need to do to restore my health and maintain it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Winston Griner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Viola Chen

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Miller

28 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rachel Mehr

9 years experience

4.6 of 5