ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Winston Shipley II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Winston Shipley II?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Winston Shipley II?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

There's no cure? Or did he really care?

Wish I would have never been referred. He thinks there's no cure for my problem, so he referred me to an OU PHYSICIAN, without faxing paperwork & MRI . I found out, due to my cousins head injury ( from a car accident) THERE IS A CURE. She had the wires put around her vocal cords & it's like a pacemaker. No problem since. She's done great for 12 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

I use to work for him and he is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Not Sure What to Think at This Point

This doctor seemed extremely knowledgeable about various conditions. He was moderately friendly. I did have to wait quite a while in the office before he came in. I got the feeling that he was in a hurry to leave. He did ask several questions, and I felt like he was listening to me, but I don't feel that he took the time to hear everything. This was my first experience like this, so I'm not sure what to think. Good luck to you as you are going through whatever warrants a trip to the neurologist.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Terrible bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 27th, 2011

My overall experience in the doctor's office was not the best I have ever had but not the worst. I would recommend the doctor to another person. The staff was very nice and were very helpful.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Winston Shipley II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Tyndall

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Tribbey

    Dr. Michael Tribbey

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    40
  • Dr. John Banowetz

    Dr. John Banowetz

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    43