ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wirt Neale Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Awesome

My daughter loves him, He makes her feel welcomed especially the staff there.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Now retired, Dr. Neale saved my daughter's life. He was the most amazing pediatrician i could have ever imagined for my child!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Dr Neale is the best!

My children are all adults now, however, they were patients of Dr Neale throughout their childhoods into young adulthood. They loved him!! He was so kind to them and very compassionate, but also no nonsense when they were sick. My daughter was in the hospital when she was an infant, and he demanded the staff at the hospital take good care of her, and they did. He was a very special guide for me as a mom and had my back all thru the years. I can't imagine bringing my kids to anyone else. He is the best, hands down!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Amazing Pediatrician

Dr. Neale was my pediatrician when my family lived in NC. My sister had to be younger than 5 and I was younger than 7. We still remember Dr. Neale and how great he was. He was always humming! He left such an impression, we both can visually remember details of his office. It's been 13-15years, but Dr. Neale, you are awesome. Our mother still talks about how much comfort you provided by showing how much you care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Horrible doctor, good practice.

What a dissapointment of doctor (Dr. Neale). Had no interaction with me or my son, explained nothing to us as he was checking my children. Made me feel like I was one extra chair in the room. And left the room because he didn't like me asking why my 5 months old baby was crying. Terrible, terrible experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Best Pediatrician in the field

Dr Neale was my children's pediatrician from 1982 until 2006. We had experience with out of the ordinary illnesses and issues, and he was always spot on in diagnosis. My kids absolutely LOVED him. He was kind and compassionate all the time. His sense of humor is great too, but when the kids were sick, he was aggressive in treatment and care. I have great memories of our hundreds of visits. Thank you Dr Neale!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

The Best!

Dr. Neale and all of the staff + Dr's at Dilworth Pediatrics are top notch. Dr. Neale is the pediatrician for all three of our children and we couldn't be happier with our choice. Thanks's Dr. Neale for getting us through everything!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Dr Neale is a wonderful, caring pediatrician that gives a very thorough exam! I would recommend him to all of my friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

THE BEST IN TOWN

Dr. Neale is an EXCELLENT pediatrician. He was referred to me when I had my first child in 1986. He has been such a help to me down through the years with all four of my children. Dr. Neale is caring and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Excellent Physician

My daughter was a patient of Dr. Neale's from birth. He would still be her doctor had we not moved so far away from his office. He is a wonderful man. I miss his services dearly. His staff was equally as good.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wirt Neale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mint Hill, NC.

  • Dr. Michelle Wynn

    Dr. Michelle Wynn

    Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 2.22 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Mary Benonis

    Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 2.22 mi

    11
  • Dr. Muhammad Sami

    Dr. Muhammad Sami

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 2.26 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    23