Overall Review

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Competent and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes I will continue and have recommended him to others. Nice to have a dr who answers all of my health questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Peggy jones. Best doctor ever. Want to move back to arizona. Sara and all the staff are missed. 2
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a retired RN I know Doctors & couldn't be happier with Dr W. Fayad ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
BEST CARE EVER, ANYWHERE!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc REALLY CARES about his patients. He is sincere, wise and thorough. Cannot recommend highly enough. Staff is outstanding, a little busy in winter, but if you have a serious problem, they try their best to get you in. We have seen him for years and would be absolutely lost without him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fayad is one of the few Dr.'s I've seen over the past 20 years who actually took "Bedside Manners" 101.. You never feel rushed, he explains everything in terms you understand and the most important thing is that he is into preventive medicine. He wants to prevent something, rather than have to treat it...Sweet,caring Dr...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fayad has been my Dr. for almost 5 years and is the best Dr. I have ever had in my 64 years. He makes you feel as if you are his only patient and never makes me feel like he is too rushed to spend quality time with me and listen to any concerns I have about my health. He is the most thorough Dr. I have ever had and is into preventative medicine. If you have a potential problem, he tries his best to address it, before it becomes a big problem...If this is the type Dr. you are looking for, then Dr. Fayad is the one for you !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fayad is actually concerned about his patients. He does attempt to answer a myraid of questions about all patients issues and he does research to get as much information for his patients as possible. He faces the challenge of assisting a huge amount of Geriatric patients. He does prescribe nutrients to compliment RX perscriptions when he has sufficient information to believe their benefit. He does not dismiss any patients concerns instead he attempts to understand and answer the patient. These are qualities I wish all Dr.s had when we go to them with concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very concerned about patients--does not leave anything for chance--
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wissam Fayad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Gabriel

28 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leona Martin

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sergio Penaherrera

28 years experience

3.8 of 5