The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wissam Fayad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wissam Fayad?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Competent and caring

Yes I will continue and have recommended him to others. Nice to have a dr who answers all of my health questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Dr is kind and thorough. His staff is excellent.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Peggy jones. Best doctor ever. Want to move back to arizona. Sara and all the staff are missed. 2

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Great Dr.

As a retired RN I know Doctors & couldn't be happier with Dr W. Fayad ;)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

BEST CARE EVER, ANYWHERE!

This doc REALLY CARES about his patients. He is sincere, wise and thorough. Cannot recommend highly enough. Staff is outstanding, a little busy in winter, but if you have a serious problem, they try their best to get you in. We have seen him for years and would be absolutely lost without him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Dr. Fayad is one of the few Dr.'s I've seen over the past 20 years who actually took "Bedside Manners" 101.. You never feel rushed, he explains everything in terms you understand and the most important thing is that he is into preventive medicine. He wants to prevent something, rather than have to treat it...Sweet,caring Dr...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Dr. Fayad has been my Dr. for almost 5 years and is the best Dr. I have ever had in my 64 years. He makes you feel as if you are his only patient and never makes me feel like he is too rushed to spend quality time with me and listen to any concerns I have about my health. He is the most thorough Dr. I have ever had and is into preventative medicine. If you have a potential problem, he tries his best to address it, before it becomes a big problem...If this is the type Dr. you are looking for, then Dr. Fayad is the one for you !!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Dr Fayad is actually concerned about his patients. He does attempt to answer a myraid of questions about all patients issues and he does research to get as much information for his patients as possible. He faces the challenge of assisting a huge amount of Geriatric patients. He does prescribe nutrients to compliment RX perscriptions when he has sufficient information to believe their benefit. He does not dismiss any patients concerns instead he attempts to understand and answer the patient. These are qualities I wish all Dr.s had when we go to them with concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Very concerned about patients--does not leave anything for chance--

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wissam Fayad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.

  • Dr. Patricia Gabriel

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Yuma, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Leona Martin

    Dr. Leona Martin

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Yuma, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    32
  • Dr. William Shea

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Yuma, AZ 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40