ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wissam Nadra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wissam Nadra?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wissam Nadra?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.8 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Never again!

refused to write my child a note so he didn't have to be taken to wic dept when challenging the wic rules was Lakeshores idea. wic said a note is fine Dr Nadra refused to do so, completely going against his job criteria which is to watch out for the best interest of the children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Highly recommend!!!

Lakeshore Pediatric Center - I wouldn't take my children anywhere else!! I'm so happy to have found Dr. Nadra and his staff!!! Everyone there is so caring and very good with our children. They listen with a sympathetic ear and soothe the kids with genuine kindness. (Hugs too!) The receptionists in the front are really friendly with the kids! And the nurses are upbeat when getting the kids ready for the Dr. and so helpful & empathetic when we need advice when call with questions! Dr. Nadra has kids too so he can really relate to some of the things we go through! We are incredibly happy with how well they care for our kids!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Excellent bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Lakeshore was a decent practice when We first started using them 5 years ago. The level of attentiveness and professionalism has taken a noticable nosedive. Several issues regarding vaccinations and copays. Several Rx written for my child for a common antibiotic, when it is clearly written on his chart that he is allergic to it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Wait time is too long. Office is dirty. Was refused a visit for a febrile infant because the office was too busy and had to take her elsewhere!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wissam Nadra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, NC.

  • Dr. Lesley Wallace-Berman

    Pediatrics

    Denver, NC 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Emily Kingsley

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Denver, NC 0.63 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Lisa Marshall

    Pediatrics

    Cornelius, NC 4.28 mi

    30