ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wissam Shaya Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wissam Shaya?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Great doctor miss him in Michigan. Very care and helpful he was like family i say 🖒great doctor

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Left without a word!

It would have been nice for him to let his patients know he was leaving his practice in Michigan ... Hope he is more courteous in Florida

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Can't find a better Doc!

You folks are getting a great doctor. My long time doctor here in Michigan and missing the good doc already. He seen my entire family. Always asked about them by name like he was family. We are bumbed out he left, but happy for him at the same time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Amazing Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Dr Shaya has been my doctor for over two years at his Rochester Hills office. I've referred many friends to him because he's one the most down to earth friendly doctors that I know. He's very experienced and seems to be up to date on the latest research. I definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

very caring and competent, returns calls, makes calls to see how you are doing, makes frequent hospital visits if your are one of his patients

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wissam Shaya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Clark

    Dr. Stephen Clark

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.13 mi

    37
  • Dr. Jennifer Contin

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Ana Sanchez

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.13 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    22