ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Witold Jurewicz Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Witold Jurewicz?


32 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

great doctor

highly concerned about my health and well being. dr. j has on several occasions got me 24 hr home care, equipment needed & has always been there for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Good primary care physician

Very prompt, professional service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

best experience ever

Extremely kind nurse they make you feel welcome and comfortable. wish i found him sooner. dr is very professional, great personality, young and brilliant. very helpful and knowledgeable. You have blood work done there. Everything. on time .highly recommend. five stars

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Great Doctor

He had great bed side manner. The whole office was so lovely. The doctor took a lot of time to get to know me and ask questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Takes to many unnecessary test.Has the worst bedside manner I have come across,and I have worked in medical for 35 years!Will not return!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Witold Jurewicz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Oak, PA.

  • Dr Martin Gallagher

    Family Medicine, Chiropractic Medicine

    Jeannette, PA

    4.0
    (121)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. William Conforti

    Family Medicine

    White Oak, PA 0.01 mi

    34
  • Dr. Eileen Kummant

    Family Medicine

    McKeesport, PA 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    34