ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Witold Wilk Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Witold Wilk?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Witold Wilk?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Didnt seem to know what he was doing.A Pill dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Ridiculous

New to area and trying to find a doctor until I got my coverage a try. The "Doctors" are down the street where I moved to and gave it a try. After waiting an hour and 25 minutes in the waiting room, I waited another 35 minutes in a room after my vitals were taken. Started talking about my knee problem, and Wilk just talk right over me not listening at all. Ijust tuned out chalked it up as total loss. Ridiculous would not remotely recommend, plus four of the patients in waiting room were there for pain scripts. Maybe he's just a pill mill.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

office visit experiences every time we both go there

Never follows up with me if I call in. If I have a concern he says we will just watch it when I fact these were serious side affects from another medical problem I was having that was completely missed. Office wait time is always an hour atleast and has been three hours before. Thats no exageration either. (Spelling)That's just to get in an exam room. This doesn't really matter, he has so many patients that he doesn't need new ones.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 5th, 2013

very practical and down to earth; recommends a "natural common sense approach" and does not order unnecessary tests, nor prescribe meds that are not needed

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Great Doc!

I had trouble finding a good doctor in this area for 2 years until I made an appointment with Dr. Wilk. He is up on all of the latest medical issues and treatments. He listens well. His diagnosis and treatment was spot on. This guy is well worth a 30 minute wait to see. Very highly recommended!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Excellent Doc!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

3.7 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Witold Wilk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Radcliff, KY.

  • Dr. Hariklia Alexatos-Wilk

    Dr. Hariklia Alexatos-Wilk

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Radcliff, KY 0 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Jawed Movania

    Dr. Jawed Movania

    Internal Medicine

    Radcliff, KY 0.11 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    26
  • Dr. Syed Quadri

    Dr. Syed Quadri

    Internal Medicine

    Radcliff, KY 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    31