The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Wojciech Majewski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Wojciech Majewski?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Highly Recommend

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!!!I

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Always a professional!!!! Honesty and integrity. I have been a patient of Dr. Mayjewski since his arrival in Jonesboro. Always pleased!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant experience

Posted on September 7th, 2017

I had an eyelift lift (bleph). Dr. Majewski was thorough in explaining the procedure and what my expectations should be. However, my experience was much more pleasant than anticipated. I highly recommend Dr. Majewski to all my friends and clients, and will continue to do so!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great Plastic Surgeon

Posted on September 5th, 2017

My visits are not related to beauty, but to the aging skin that is surpassing my age. I had lost self-confidence and was becoming a prisoner in my home. Dr. Majewski helped to make my aging process a thing of the past and helped calm my fears of coming face-to-face with the public.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i had a wonderful experience.

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Dr Majewski is a wonderful plastic surgeon and I trust him. His surgical skill is the best that i have ever seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'd do it again!

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Experience

Posted on December 4th, 2010

I saw Dr. Majewski for a breast augmentation. He and his staff were professional, courteous, and spent a significant amount of time discussing the procedure and my desires with me to ensure that I understood the process and would be pleased with the result. I could not be happier! Dr. Majewski gave me the perfect figure. Other physicians who have seen his work have complimented him as "one of the best plastic surgeons in Arkansas". I would return to him in a heartbeat.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tummy tuck

Posted on October 11th, 2009

I was under the impression that I was seeing one of the best plastic surgeons in Jonesboro for an abdominoplasty. Dr Majewski failed to mark or mention the potential outcomes of what I would be left with. My "donut" along with excess skin above the belly button and a HUGE scar from where my belly button was orginally is still here years later. I had seen a plastic surgeon in TN for something completely different but he seen the results and how embarrassed I was about this. The plastic surgeon informed me that I NEVER RECEIVED A FULL ABDOMINOPLASTY. The incisions were not in the correct location that this could have been preformed. I was asked if I had this done by a certified plastic surgeon. I was horrified. I have checked AMA to find that he is NOT a member. For those out there searching for a surgeon, PLEASE read all you can. To correct my failed procedure, I will need to have this whole abdominoplasty repeated and was told that I may still suffer the original scars from the first one by Dr Majewski due to the way the procedure was done. Some may think weight gain as a cause and brush this off. I am exactly the same amount as I was during the first surgery. KNOW YOUR DOCTOR before going under the knife.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Wojciech Majewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.