ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wojciech Mazur Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wojciech Mazur?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

great heart doctor.

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Mazur uses a great common sense approach . I have trust in his judgement .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Cardiologist Dr. Wojciech Mazur

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Dr. Wojciech Mazur sees my 21 year old son with down syndrome. He is thorough and one of the best doctors in the greater Cincinnati area. My wait was longer than usual. However that has happened many times with other doctors. So I expect that to happen occasionally. Dr. Mazur spends time asking questions and making suggestions as to life style and diet changes. He looks at the whole picture and thinks outside the box. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Dr. Mazur is a wonderful doctor and I look forward to my visits. What I like best is his common sense approach to my health. Excellent!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE ABSOLUTE BEST YOU CAN HAVE IN YOUR CORNER!!

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

ASK ANY NURSE, DOC OR REALLY ANYBODY THAT HAS COME IN CONTACT WITH HIM, WILL TELL YOU THE SAME THING.....YOU CAN'T GET BETTER CARE!! AND, HE HAS A SENSE OF HUMOR ALSO, WHICH WE ALL CAN USE IF WE ARE IN POOR HEALTH. MAKE AN APPOINTMENT-NOW!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A concerned professional

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

Best is that he very willingly takes time to explain, in as much detail and plain speak as you need, what his diagnosis and treatment mean to you long and short term. We have been impressed by his success in treating my 93 year old father for a complicated problem and actively managing his care and having staff follow up to get feedback

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wojciech Mazur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.