The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wojciech Nowak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wojciech Nowak?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Best Doctor Ever

Had Dr Nowak in Appleton Wi. He was the BEST Dr. we've ever had. Husband had serious heart complications. Dr. Nowak saved his life. He explained everything that was happening so I could even understand it. His moving to OR was a huge loss for Appleton. We miss him horribly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Very knowledgeable, pleasant,and direct.

good sense of humor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Compassionate Dr. Tells you like it is and holds you accountable for your actions. Will support you in any way he can to help you succeed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Thorough

Very informative and willing to describe condition and treatment

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Rude

One of the rudest doctors we have ever had at St Elizabeth hospital. Bashed my father the whole time during his stay and straight up called him fat. One of the worst bed side manners I've ever seen. Made my father feel like crap about himself and almost made it seem like death is a better option than living. Very hypocritical as he told him all this while smelling very strongly of cigarette. Never going to see him again.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Dr. No Show

This Dr. left me waiting in the waiting room for nearly 3 hours because he couldn't understand how to use his software on his laptop. Straight from Affinity's top management. I left Affinity medical group, a complete bunch of idiots. Another patient in a wheel chair came for his appointment and the Heart and lung center cancelled his appointment without telling him. I watched this patient BEAT his cane on their desk demanding his appointment! Heart, Lung Center at St. E's in complete disarray!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wojciech Nowak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coos Bay, OR.

  • Dr. Ricky Latham

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Coos Bay, OR 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. John Frank

    Dr. John Frank

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Coos Bay, OR 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
  • Dr. Satyendra Giri

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Coos Bay, OR 0.25 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    24