ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Won Jhee Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Won Jhee?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

I saw Dr. Jhee for an EMG. He was very polite and considerate. He was very cognizant that it is not a comfortable test and let me know whenever I would feel a shock. My husband and I had a delightful conversation with him during the course of the test. He told me exactly when to expect the results. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Love him~ he is an excellent doctor with much credibility!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2013

Doesn't Listen

The doctor cares more about his money than the patient He doesn't listen to your pain needs and never exams your pain. He comes in for 2 minutes and you feel rushed. He doesn't listen to what you have to say. Not recommended, unless you don't want to be treated or respected.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2013

TERRIBLE Doctor!

This Dr. is TERRIBLE! I have been seeing him for the last 6 months with extreme back pain. Each visit that I go to he tells me to stand up, checks my refluxes, and then tells me he will re evaluate me in a month. SERIOUSLY!!! He hasn't done ANYTHING to even remotely help me out, not to mention his communication skills are HORRIBLE!! He doesn't listen to a thing I say!!! Thinks he knows everything. Being that it is my body I am pretty sure that I can tell when I am having pain or not and how bad it actually is!! Would not recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

No Confidence in his Ability

We have seen this Dr. for the last few months and each time we are more disappointed. He does not listen to what we have to say. We have offered copies of records from other specialists and a journal we made documenting pain with different daily living functions. Dr. Jhee had no interest in looking at any of this. As soon as our insurance clears another doctor, we are never going back to him. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Appreciative Patient

I love Dr Jhee. He has helped me in reducing pain for around 2 years. His bedside mannerisms are outstanding and he has been very accurate with diagnosis. He is a very good doctor. I wish he could be my primary care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Jhee and TudTud: Not Great

Nice people, but hardly listened to a word I said. Communication was not a very big priority and it seems they acted on several assumptions without really trying to solve my specific condition and circumstance. Its not as if they are the absolute worst. But I don't think I've ever had a more unpleasant experience with a doctor. Maybe OSF is somewhat to blame here, not sure. I'm not going back to see them, that is for sure.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Dr. Jhee saw my husband after he had a neck fusion of levels 3-4. In each visit, he offered NO treatment. His only comments with each visit was how is your pain, see you in a month. We were extremely disappointed in him after we had such a good experience with his partner who did my husband's surgery. We would not recommend this doctor unless you like continually going back each month and getting no treatment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

patient

I found Dr. Jhee to be useless in assisting me with my neck pain. He offered no treatment other than to ask how the pain was and then tell me "s ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Won Jhee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Normal, IL.

  • Dr. Christopher Rink

    Dr. Christopher Rink

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Normal, IL 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Nenita Tudtud

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Normal, IL 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Katie Adams

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Normal, IL 0.02 mi