The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Woodrow Marriott Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Woodrow Marriott?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Dr Marriott is the ABSOLUTE best Pediatrician.. I am a mother of 5 children and we have seen 5 different Pediatricians and he is by far the very best, VERY patient, VERY understanding, takes his time and makes you feel very welcome, never rushed.. Honestly would recommend him to EVERYONE

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Would pick another pediatrician

Didn't feel that he listened or explained his rationale for treatment. Not the best bedside manner, seemed very arrogant & already made his diagnosis & decisions prior to exam & prior to discussion with patient's parents

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

The BEST pediatrician we've had yet.

We've seen Dr. Marriott twice this month. Both times I was very impressed by his compassion for the children and myself (when I was sick he expressed that he was sorry for me as well). He listened and was very helpful. He made my son roar like a lion and my daughter smile. We hope to be able to continue visiting him when needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

I like that Dr. Marriott is relaxed and friendly. He doesn't try to impress he just kindly says what needs to be said. He is jovial and it makes the office visits more enjoyable. What I really appreciate though, is that he doesn't hesitate to ask for a second opinion if he feels he should. I think he has adequate knowledge, but it shows honesty and humility that he is willing to do that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Woodrow Marriott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.

  • Dr. David Folland

    Pediatrics

    Sandy, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Kim Gehle

    Pediatrics

    Sandy, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Julie Gustin

    Pediatrics

    Sandy, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    25