ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wyn Nguyen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wyn Nguyen?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wyn Nguyen?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2014

Run as fast as you can from this one

The doctor performed major surgery on my husband. Now my husband has to sleep sitting up for the rest of his life because the doctor did not know how to handle the surgery once the incision was made. I would not refer this doctor to my worst enemy!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

poor service

Dr was VERY LATE to my appt. Waited over an hour with other patients as well. He wasn't even in the bldg. The staff didn't even tell us anything! Just asked for my copay. Sure wants my money even when he isn't there! Very unsatisfied with this dr. Never again!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

I had a very painful issue, was referred to Dr. Nguyen. I went into the room at my scheduled time(Who does that anymore?!?!)He was very upbeat and professional, as was his whole staff. He got me into surgery the next day (who does THAT??!!).I will definitely recommend him and I will be back. Top notch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

The doctor did a good job and there was good healing time with no complications. Seemed to care more after surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Dr. Nguyen is a fantastic doctor. He is very knowledgeable and professional and took care of my problems laparascopically. I went home from the hospital in 4 days after major surgery and not only did i have very little pain, my scar is so minimal (great if you are concerned about scars). I highly recommend him to everybody!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Dr. Nguyen is a great doctor

Dr. Nguyen is a great doctor. He gives you the time you need and will answer all your questions and will not rush you. He performed major surgery on me. His staff is also very pleasant and helpful. If you are looking for a good doctor, go to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wyn Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

  • Dr. John White III

    General Surgery

    Richardson, TX 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Danielle Giesler

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, Residency

    Richardson, TX 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Franklin Yau

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Richardson, TX 0.19 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    21