Dr. Wyndell Merritt MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
A professional and excellent doctor
My wife and I met Dr. Merritt for the first time and it was a great pleasure he showed us his professional knowledge in treating me and we were satisfied. Dr. Merritt and his staff sets a wonderful atmosphere of peace and everyone is friendly to whoever comes to their office. We highly recommend his office to those in need of an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding! My husband owes his life and his left arm to Dr. Merritt. He is an amazing, wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible Dr.! Would highly recommend. Completely fixed my carpal tunnel with hardly a scar. Very thorough and excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and accurate. great personality. caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Dr. Merritt is extremely rude!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was rude and ugly to me. I have never had anyone ever talk to me that way at a business establishment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Merritt is a great doctor, and really takes the time to listen. He saved my infected finger from amputation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015

2.3 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wyndell Merritt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.