ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wyndell Merritt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wyndell Merritt?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Very nasty but tries to be friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A professional and excellent doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2012

My wife and I met Dr. Merritt for the first time and it was a great pleasure he showed us his professional knowledge in treating me and we were satisfied. Dr. Merritt and his staff sets a wonderful atmosphere of peace and everyone is friendly to whoever comes to their office. We highly recommend his office to those in need of an excellent doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Outstanding! My husband owes his life and his left arm to Dr. Merritt. He is an amazing, wonderful Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Incredible Dr.! Would highly recommend. Completely fixed my carpal tunnel with hardly a scar. Very thorough and excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Professional and accurate. great personality. caring

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Merritt is extremely rude!

Posted on February 8th, 2011

He was rude and ugly to me. I have never had anyone ever talk to me that way at a business establishment.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2008

Dr. Merritt is a great doctor, and really takes the time to listen. He saved my infected finger from amputation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2011

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wyndell Merritt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.