ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xandrea Kirtley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xandrea Kirtley?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

My favorite doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Kirtley since I first went to her back in early 2002, when my previous doctor was unable to help me cure an infection. She was finally able to diagnose and properly treat it, and I've been going to her ever since, even after I switched to a different insurance that didn't fully cover her office. She's very diligent, professional, caring, and empathetic. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Dr. there is

Posted on December 19th, 2011

All of my family goes to her. Have for 10+ years. She is amazing. I have recommended her to many people over the years, and will continue to

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like Dr. Kirtley, but I hate their office policies

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr. Kirtley's a really nice doctor, and I especially have appreciated the time she's spent with my teenaged daughters. However, we're going to start going somewhere else because of the staff and office procedures. They're very, very slow to get simple lab results and new or refilled prescriptions to the patient. For a very simple thyroid test, I have to start a month in advance if I don't want to run out of medication. At my old doctor, the longest it ever took was 48 hours. And then, half the time when I DO get my results sent to me, they forget to include the prescription I need, which means I have to call the office, go through their maze of leaving messages and returning phone calls, etc. It's just not worth it anymore.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring doctor

Posted on May 25th, 2008

Dr. Kirtley became my doctor when I switched to HAP and had to change doctors. She referred me to a specialist who solved a problem I have had for ten years. She spends plenty of time with me and I feel comfotable talking with her. She actually took away one of my meds instead of adding to them, and has continued to help with my diabetes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xandrea Kirtley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester Hills, MI.