Dr. Xavier Ng MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Park City, KS

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (+ 0.5)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    24%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    45%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
bad attitude.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst physician I have ever seen. He doesn't seem concerned about not returning phone calls or problems patients might have between appointments. Says he's too busy to return calls. He's egotistical with a really bad attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Wrong diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesnt liaten
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's pleasant and direct. I think that if more Drs. Stopped sugar coating their diagnosis to the patient and use tact with it, the patient would be more apt to do! and Cooperate with their well health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor could end up harming patient by putting them in withdrawal everytime he can't decifer his physician assistants notes. Putting someone in withdrawal for asking why they are being given the wrong medication is cruel and dangerous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Great option for safe pain management
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ng is a wonderful Dr who maintains the highest standards with the long term benefit, and safety of the patient as his first priority
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ng is a great caring Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Bad doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not listen to the issues, kept interrupting, would ask us questions then would argue with us about the answer. Kept telling our son he was depressed and wanted him on depression medication, when he was not depressed. Ended up with him screaming at us, because we took to long to answer a question. Worst doctor ever, should have his license pulled. No integrity.

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't listen to patients, followup is nil, contradicts himself constantly and treats patients unethically. Worst dr I've encountered ever. Avoid at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
DO NOT GO TO THIS OFFICE
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr Ng for continued back pain following surgery. He interrupted me no less then 6 times while I was trying to explain everything involved with my case.. I had tracked my medications, sleep patterns and pain levels for the past 3 months, I didn't not even get a chance to show him the info because all he wanted to do was get me on an Anti depressive medication , even though stated I was not depressed. Beware of this Doctor.

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Dr Ng and Dr Jim messing up on writing scripts
These Drs are no good I would not recommend no one to go you wait forever to see them you never get to see Dr Ng they messed up on my prescriptions and script then they would not fill it and I have to wait almost a month to go back and see him with no medicine and it's not just me there are other people that the Dr messed up on there medicine to I over heard on guy telling the nurse that Dr Jim prescribe this guy to take 10mg of Xanax every 6 hours that is a lot for one person to take he would prolly die from taking that much I'm glad he caught it . Please don't go to this Dr Dr Ng Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend everyone to stay away. He lied to my employer about a statement he made to me at an office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Would never recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Xavier Ng, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Park City, KS.