ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xavier Pareja Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xavier Pareja?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Xavier Pareja for three months and he is a very easy doctor to talk with. He listens to me intently while I'm talking with him, and is very interested in trying to help subdue my different pains.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

I HAVE SEVERE BACK PAIN , RIGHT SIDED LEG PAIN , NIMBNESS, DISC DISEASE, PAIN SHOOTS DOWN MY RIGHT LEG TO MY HEELS, I CAN NOT WALK IN THE MORNING UNTIL MY PAIN MEDS START TO WORK.DR. PAREJA IS SO COMPASIONATE. HE TOLD ME HE CHOSE TO BE A PAIN DOCTOR TO HELP PEOPLE IN SEVERE PAIN, I FEEL THIS IS HIS CALLING.. HE KEEPS ON SCHEDULE ,I HAVE NEVER WAITED LONGER THEN 15 MINUTES. DR PAREJA SPENDS TIME AND LISTENS TO YOU. HE DESERVES THE AWARD HE RECIEVED. I HAVE BEEN HIS PATIENT FOR 2 YEARS.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

HE HAS GIVEN ME A LIFE BACK! BEST PAIN SPECIALIST IN CHICAGO & CHICAGOLAND AREA. I HAVE GIVEN HIS NAME TO MANY 7 EVERYONE HAS SAID THE SAME AFTER SEEING 7 BEING TREATED BY HIM.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

I wish I could write a review about the doctor. The problem is I could never get an appt. With him. I called his office 14 times in a one week period. Twice I actually talked to a person. Neither would take my information or give me an appointment. Both told me that I would get a call back. That DID NOT HAPPEN! What a horrible way of doing business. I have since found a different pain DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

I'm a 67 year old woman. Theresa Bentivegna

Dr. Pareja is the best, kindest, caring, knowledgeable doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Dr Pareja is excellent

Dr Pareja is my first pain dr. I have been with him now for a 1.5 to manager my lower back pain as well as neck pain. I had surgery and a disc removed in my cervical spine 2 years ago and had difficulty after for some time. Dr Paregja's treatment plan, did work for my neck. We are still managing pain for my lower back; however I am functional and avoiding any kind of lower back surgery. I see him about every 45 days. He has patience and is wonderful to talk to. I highly recommend him. The only negative is the office hours for the oaklawn office, they are limited.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

My 1st Pain Dr..HE REALLY CARES FOR HIS PATIENTS

Dr Pareja was my 1st pain Dr that treated me after my back injury.He is the most kind hearted Dr.He listened to what I said and spent the time necessary to help me out.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xavier Pareja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Jaroslav Tymouch

    Dr. Jaroslav Tymouch

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Chicago, IL 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Tian Xia

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Chicago, IL 0.86 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Andrei Rakic

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Chicago, IL 1.18 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    10