The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xavier Parreno Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xavier Parreno?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Very rude physician. I no go there no more. Staff says his license on probation. I confirm with state.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2013

Courteous and caring. Knows his patients, takes his time with them, and overall generally cares about their well being. A+ in my book. There is a little bit of a wait which is the only downfall but he is well worth it.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on June 26th, 2012

First doctor I've found in a while that actually CARES and remembers you! I will say that the office wait is typically 45 minutes or so, but the wait is worth it for this guy. He is amazing and my health has only been better because of him. THANK YOU DR PARRENO !!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Imigration letter

Posted on June 20th, 2012

very poor, doctor is taking a month to provide the letter. The first time i went i took my husbands shot record and the doctor said it was fine and he was able to read it. TWO WEEKS LATER they call my husband that they cant read the letter and they need one in color. I then take them the new shot record in color and the receptionist said that was all he needed. I call back on a Wed and the receptionist said it would be ready until monday... My husband went to the doctor May 23rd to date the doctor cant finish the letter that i need..

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2009

caring ,considerate & professional, always ready to LISTEN to patients problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xavier Parreno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.