ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xavier Parreno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xavier Parreno?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Very rude physician. I no go there no more. Staff says his license on probation. I confirm with state.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Courteous and caring. Knows his patients, takes his time with them, and overall generally cares about their well being. A+ in my book. There is a little bit of a wait which is the only downfall but he is well worth it.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Great doctor!

First doctor I've found in a while that actually CARES and remembers you! I will say that the office wait is typically 45 minutes or so, but the wait is worth it for this guy. He is amazing and my health has only been better because of him. THANK YOU DR PARRENO !!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Imigration letter

very poor, doctor is taking a month to provide the letter. The first time i went i took my husbands shot record and the doctor said it was fine and he was able to read it. TWO WEEKS LATER they call my husband that they cant read the letter and they need one in color. I then take them the new shot record in color and the receptionist said that was all he needed. I call back on a Wed and the receptionist said it would be ready until monday... My husband went to the doctor May 23rd to date the doctor cant finish the letter that i need..

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

caring ,considerate & professional, always ready to LISTEN to patients problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xavier Parreno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.

  • Dr. Carola Nesbitt

    Internal Medicine

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Guadalupe Sitjar

    Internal Medicine

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    43
  • Dr. Dionisio Yorro Jr

    Legal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Gurnee, IL 0.10 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    45