ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xavier Sevilla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xavier Sevilla?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xavier Sevilla?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Outstanding Peditrician

He has such valuable research and information to assist our family. He takes the time, cares and is always available. He answers questions and is very observant, asking questions that a parent may not think of. He treats not only the children but I feel he looks at the family unit as a whole. His office is very clean and sterile! He takes every situation seriously and remembers things you were working on for preventative health from last visit! I highly recommend Dr. Sevilla!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Outstanding Peditrician

He was so informative with the latest research and gave valuable information, not to just our children but family as a whole!

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

I am new to this medicaid thing

Hi like many of you out there I am new to medicaid and hesitant to use it at a public office, I had always heard you are treated poorly etc. However I found this office to e polite, encouraging and helpful I can say nothing but good things MD Ladines ( I am spelling it wrong) was who we were sent to as Dr Sevilla was busy. We were seen in 5 minutes and she was helpful non judgmental abut our insurance Its was like we were regular patients. I am a retired nurse and I wish all providers were this mature and professional PS her staff was also awesome.

Doctor's Response

This is a previous office where I worked in 2011. The new office is not affiliated with Manatee County Rural Health Services. It is a private practice

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Outstanding!

I am a mother of three and Dr. Sevilla is absolutely incredible!! I moved 2 hours away and travel for my childrens visits because I havent found anyone like him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xavier Sevilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood Ranch, FL.

  • Dr. Miguel Alvarez

    Dr. Miguel Alvarez

    Pediatrics

    Lakewood Ranch, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (66)
    33
  • Dr. Cecilia Ladines

    Dr. Cecilia Ladines

    Pediatrics

    Lakewood Ranch, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Rajivi Rucker

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Lakewood Ranch, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    20