The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xavier Sevilla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xavier Sevilla?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Outstanding Peditrician

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

He has such valuable research and information to assist our family. He takes the time, cares and is always available. He answers questions and is very observant, asking questions that a parent may not think of. He treats not only the children but I feel he looks at the family unit as a whole. His office is very clean and sterile! He takes every situation seriously and remembers things you were working on for preventative health from last visit! I highly recommend Dr. Sevilla!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Peditrician

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

He was so informative with the latest research and gave valuable information, not to just our children but family as a whole!

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am new to this medicaid thing

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Hi like many of you out there I am new to medicaid and hesitant to use it at a public office, I had always heard you are treated poorly etc. However I found this office to e polite, encouraging and helpful I can say nothing but good things MD Ladines ( I am spelling it wrong) was who we were sent to as Dr Sevilla was busy. We were seen in 5 minutes and she was helpful non judgmental abut our insurance Its was like we were regular patients. I am a retired nurse and I wish all providers were this mature and professional PS her staff was also awesome.

Doctor's Response

This is a previous office where I worked in 2011. The new office is not affiliated with Manatee County Rural Health Services. It is a private practice

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on January 28th, 2011

I am a mother of three and Dr. Sevilla is absolutely incredible!! I moved 2 hours away and travel for my childrens visits because I havent found anyone like him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xavier Sevilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood Ranch, FL.