ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xiang-Hong Lin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xiang-Hong Lin?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xiang-Hong Lin?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

I have been Dr. Xiang-Hong Elsie Lin's Patient for about 10 years. She is always patient with me and detail oriented. She always answers my questions in detail and make sure I understand. She reminds me what test, checkup and shots I need and explained why I need them if I questioned. She smiles a lot.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

I waited forever to see her

I think she is more patient with cash patients and I waited 1 hr+ to see her she wasn't patient with me, she was on the computer sending medications or reading message. I hated the attitude with me. Also I heard about her from another office.... So Im thinking to change my family doctor instead of her.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

The worst doctor ever !

She talks lound ( which is very bossy )She yells at everybody ( think she always right) Always late in everything especially she never pay their employees on time and she lied to them ! !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

very good and easy to talk to..

I had to comment on the review I've read about the doctor, don't quite agree with it, obviously. The doctor tends to see older patients, so yes, you tend to have to wait to see her, however not due to any lack of professionalism or uncourteous behavior, simply the other patients tend to voice 'all' of their concerns.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

She was very impatient with me and she doesn't answer questions on the phone. She jumps to conclusions before running tests sometimes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xiang-Hong Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey Park, CA.

  • Dr. Henry Luh

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Monterey Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Fang-Yu Chao

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Monterey Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Jennifer Chen

    Internal Medicine

    Monterey Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28