ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xiao-Ling Zhang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xiao-Ling Zhang?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

The worst doctor

I went to Dr. Zhang's office and tried to get my medical report. My surgeon doctor needs it to make an appointment. Yes, it's that simple. However, I went to Dr. Zhang's office 5 times and they just couldn't do it. One time one staff told me it's done but it's not. One time their system was down. One time their fax didn't work. Today, I tried to complain this to Dr. Zhang and you know what? She stated that why you always come to my office to complain? And she refused to fax any more.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

M

Poor! Terrible!

Wait time
56 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Worst Staff ever.

This review is not about the doctor but my unpleasant experience with their staffs. It all happen when I need so doctor advice for my kidney stone, and potentially become my primary care doctor. Before I go there, I made a call to the clinic, and ask how much the office visit would be. After I gave them my insurance policy, they told me the office visit would be $20. I made the appointment at 7:00 pm. I waited approximately an hour at waiting room, because there were a few people before me. Then the staff girl took my application and told me that I will need to pay $60 for co-payment. I was fine with it. Then I schedule a physical checkout with them to followup. On the site, they told me my physical checkout is free. I asked them three times to make sure it was compliance with my insurance policy. I went back today, and they told me I owed them $44 dollar because the insurance company did not pay them. I asked them why I have to paid that much because cash patient is only $80. Moreover, I asked them to check with insurance company, because I have no clued what these guys report to the health insurance company. The staff have no clued what they are doing, and could not provide explanation to me. They also refused to change me to cash patient. My experience with them is so bad that if I can leave negative star, I would.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

My favorite doctor

Dr. Zhang is truly a wonderful care provider. She takes her time with me and listens to all my concerns. I feel very comfortable with her and trust her diagnosis. Ever since I switched over to Total Care Walk-In Clinic, I've been extremely satisfied with my medical care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

horrible doctor

very poor, came to doctors and he wasn't even in, waiited 1 hour 10 mintues before i finally left, if you want to get paid, show up to your job, what a horrible experince

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

BS refill policy!

Do not expect to get a refill on the prescriptions she writes for you without seeing her every 3 months. That way she gets paid more!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Agreat experiance...

What a kind, caring,brillliant beautiful soul this doctor is. She made me feel so comfortable telling her all of my problems. She actually took her time with me and gave me a little advice that truly went a long way. I PERSONALLY WOULD NOT TRAIN MY NEW DR FOR ANYONE!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

after the insurance money

just move in in the area thought i will try a local doctor, went in for preventive care check up, and they billed anthem for $772 just for 6 minutes of visit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Highly Recommended

Everyone at this doctor's office has excellent people/patient skills and offered direct and honest communication. Almost no wait. The doctor took the time to answer all of my questions and was very friendly. I would recommend this doctor to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

Excellent people/patient skills

I was impressed with everything since the moment I walked in the clinic....Very clean, stylish office means alot about the people who work in it.Dr. Zhang knows how to give phenomenal care; she is interested in you and makes you feel like she is your best friend. Very professional and very caring, my short visit was very pleasant.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xiao-Ling Zhang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.

  • Dr. Labib Hashimi

    Dr. Labib Hashimi

    Hematology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Chino, CA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    40
  • Dr. Jiangnan Wang

    Dr. Jiangnan Wang

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chino, CA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (25)
    31
  • Dr. Eric Lee

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Chino Hills, CA 0.60 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11