Dr. Xiao Li MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this office... Dr. Li is wonderful. I have been going to see her for over 15 years... Her office staff is wonderful..... Her administration staff is great, very friendly and caring. always willing to help.. The nurses go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
I cant say enough
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am shocked to hear anything negative about Dr. Li. I have 4 children that have been seeing Dr.Li for 15yrs. I would not trust my children to anyone else,as I do Dr.Li. My oldest is 20 and still is treated by Dr.Li. My children(all teens) adore her and always have. She has always adressed any of my concerns.She does not rush you out and I cannot say enough good things about the entire staff. If someone is not happy with Dr. Li's medical expertise they will not be satisfied anywhere. Thank you Dr.Li and staff for all you do for my family,keep doing what you do best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2012
So sick of this doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely NOT recommend Dr. Li to a friend. She is rude, condescending, and overall not very knowledgeable in the field. She always talks down to me when I bring my children to her office. Tries to argue with me regarding parenting decisions and gets smug when I choose not to justify or defend my decisions to her. She has been practicing for a long time but it does not show in her work. I will be removing my children from her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2010
A busy working Mom
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Li and her office staff. I have a 3 & 6 yr. old and began seeing Dr. Li when my first child was 3 yrs. old. The office staff with Dr. Li has always been professional and courteous. They are all very friendly and always seem glad to see the Girls even when we are there for a sick visit ;-(. Dr. Li is great, very informative and interacts very well with my kids. In fact, my Girls really like Dr. Li and they are never scared to go see her even if they are sick. I do have to admit it is difficult to understand Dr. Li as she has a strong accent, however she is aware of the communication barrier and is not offended if I ask her to repeat herself. The most important thing is Dr. Li is an amazing Pediatrician, she genuinely cares for her patients and I am usually seen and out of her office within an hour from the time I check in for my scheduled appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't understand what the last person to review was talking about. This staff and doctor are wonderful. They know my children and often has their information to the nurses before I walk in the door. The receptionist always knows the parents and often comes out to sit and play with the children. The girl who checks you out always smiles and never lets you forget to follow up. The older nurse always soothes my grand baby and she loves her. Dr. li cares so much for the little ones and I have always understood her. She does not talk broken english at all. My only complaint is that the newer nurse always says patients names wrong. Easy names but she is very nice anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 8th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staffs and the doctor are impersonal, they keep mixing up the gender of my baby. They also show very little concern about the little patient well being, seeing them is just a routing, it's-my-job attitude. Dr. Li broken English makes it hard to communicate, we have to keep repeating what we thought she say just to make sure we understand her medical recommendations clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Xiao Li, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.