ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xiaobin Li Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xiaobin Li?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Li seems to have knowledge in her field. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns promptly. She has a lot of patience and understanding in my worries/concerns. I recommend her as a must see PCP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in the town

Posted on August 25th, 2010

I went to see Dr.Li a few times. A very professional, caring doctor. She answers his patient's call quickly on weekends. She is absolutely the best doctor I'v ever seen. It's my family's luck to find a doctor like her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR !

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Dr. Li is very professional, expends enough time with me and listened to me and answered all my questions. She is always available and provide you with an appointment in a very timely manner. She answers your phone calls and is very kind. She is very careful with medications and treatment and so far has been accurate. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you are looking for caring, capable family doctor, look no further.

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2010

Dr. Li is amazing. She is indefinitely the best doctor I have ever had. I enjoy seeing her and she is always there for me when I need to make an appointment or when I need to ask her about anything. She is always available and genuinely concerned about her patients. I recommend her to everyone I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xiaobin Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Havertown, PA.