The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xiaobin Li Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xiaobin Li?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xiaobin Li?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Dr. Li seems to have knowledge in her field. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns promptly. She has a lot of patience and understanding in my worries/concerns. I recommend her as a must see PCP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Best doctor in the town

I went to see Dr.Li a few times. A very professional, caring doctor. She answers his patient's call quickly on weekends. She is absolutely the best doctor I'v ever seen. It's my family's luck to find a doctor like her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

GREAT DOCTOR !

Dr. Li is very professional, expends enough time with me and listened to me and answered all my questions. She is always available and provide you with an appointment in a very timely manner. She answers your phone calls and is very kind. She is very careful with medications and treatment and so far has been accurate. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

If you are looking for caring, capable family doctor, look no further.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Dr. Li is amazing. She is indefinitely the best doctor I have ever had. I enjoy seeing her and she is always there for me when I need to make an appointment or when I need to ask her about anything. She is always available and genuinely concerned about her patients. I recommend her to everyone I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xiaobin Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Havertown, PA.

  • Dr. Yelin Yang

    Internal Medicine

    Havertown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lee Guo

    Internal Medicine

    Havertown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    3
  • Dr. Michael Baio

    Internal Medicine

    Havertown, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    34