Dr. Xiaorong Dai MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dai takes a little longer because she is very thorough. She makes sure she answers all your question. She really knows her stuff. She saved my life, i love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she was so helpful to me. I loved her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient since 2005 & would not trade her for any other doctor... Thank you Dr Dai for all the you have done for me 🤗
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Problem fixed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. I had a detrimental condition that was affecting my one kidney and dr. Dai fixed my problem. She is a great surgeon. I recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent staff and service.

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
efficient effective thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
female doctor knows our body and problems the most, she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Dai and Dr.Pliskow are by far the best doctor ever. Just had my third baby and from the first day to the end was the best every. Highly recommend this practice! The staff is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a lovely Dr. the wait time was a bit long but it was well worth it. I would recommend her to anyone who suffers from endometriosis. She's the Endometriosis Whisperer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Dai! I would recommend her always!


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Xiaorong Dai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.