ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xiaorong Dai Is this you?
  • 51
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xiaorong Dai?


60 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Dr. Dai was top of the line!!! she had me laughing which made me feel so at home being as I am a new patient to this practice. She answered all of my concerns and spent her time with me which I value. Thank You ADVANCED WOMENS OBGYN!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

TOP NOTCH CARE!!!

I am beyond pleased! I will recommend Dr. Dai to all of my family and friends!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Dr. Dai takes a little longer because she is very thorough. She makes sure she answers all your question. She really knows her stuff. She saved my life, i love her.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

she was so helpful to me. I loved her!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

very good doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

I have been a patient since 2005 & would not trade her for any other doctor... Thank you Dr Dai for all the you have done for me 🤗

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Great Office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Problem fixed

Great doctor. I had a detrimental condition that was affecting my one kidney and dr. Dai fixed my problem. She is a great surgeon. I recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

excellent staff and service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

efficient effective thorough

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

female doctor knows our body and problems the most, she is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Dr.Dai and Dr.Pliskow are by far the best doctor ever. Just had my third baby and from the first day to the end was the best every. Highly recommend this practice! The staff is amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xiaorong Dai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Pliskow Sr

    Dr. Steven Pliskow Sr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (114)
    31
  • Joshua Ackerman

    Joshua Ackerman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (63)
    8
  • Dr. Ronald Ackerman Sr

    Dr. Ronald Ackerman Sr

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (62)
    39