ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xinsheng Liao Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xinsheng Liao?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

An Extremely Intelligent and Approachable Physician

I am a 10 year breast cancer survivor. Five months ago I got sick from the flu and I am still very fatigued. Because of my past history I was very concerned that the cancer had returned. Dr. Liao spend considerable time with me listening to my concerns and reviewing my records. He has ordered additional tests and I will follow up with him in a week. The good thing is that he listened and spent time explaining his thoughts to me. He made me feel 100% better. We still don't know why I'm so fatigued but I feel assured he will get to the bottom of it soon. I really like this man and I feel grateful that he is going to help me. Besides being personable he is really, really smart!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Excellent Oncologist

He and whole staff treat each person individually as if you were his only patient. Very kind, conscientious, knowledgeable and would recommend very highly to anyone having difficulty with an Oncologist who is not treating them with respect and in a timely manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2010

communication is a problem

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Great doctor for a tough field

Great doctor with superior skils

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

We love Liao

Dr. Liao is a special doctor. I interviewed his patients and spoke with other doctors about him before he became our physician. Not only is his professional background broad and impressive, the way he manages his patients is truly inspiring. He has a lab in-house for immediate results, he is available to his patients at all hours, and in a difficult field he has the experience and intelligence to problem solve and wage the good fight against cancer. We love Liao.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Dr.Liao is a wonderful doctor. He takes time with you and explains everything and does not rush in and out of the room with you. He gives to time to ask questions and takes the time to tell you all you want to know. The staff is very professional and I am glad I have him as an Oncologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xinsheng Liao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

  • Dr. Robert Bigler II

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Clinical Laboratory Immunology, Hematology

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Adiba Syeda

    Internal Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Martin Lee

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16