ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xun Zhao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xun Zhao?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Dr. Zhao takes time to fully explain health issues and offers advice which helps to improve quality of life.

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

I found this doctor to be friendly, detailed and intelligent. She was able to help me with an issue I had with her knowledge. There was practically no wait the day I saw her. There does seem to be some disorganization with the staff, but I will see with time how this goes. This doctor will call you back personally if you call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Dr. Zhao has been our family doctor for many many years. She is a very good, dedicated, compassionate and understanding doctor, She spends time with you to explain if you have any questions. She treated my mother for very complicated symptoms. She always takes care of her patients and has always referred us to the different specialists whenever it was necessary and required. I have to give Dr. Zhao my highest ratings because she has seen our whole family and is a very good doctor. I highly recommend her to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff is terrible

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xun Zhao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.